A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ricardo Aler, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain,aler@inf.uc3m.es.

Ruth Aylett, The Centre for Virtual Enviroments, University of Salford, UK, R.S.Aylett@salford.ac.uk.


Roman Barták, Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic
bartak@ktilinux.ms.mff.cuni.cz

Daniel Borrajo, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain, borrajo@ia.uc3m.es.

Susanne Biundo, Dept. of Artificial Intelligence, University of Ulm, Ulm, Germany, biundo@ki.informatik.uni-ulm.de.


Amedeo Cesta, IP-CNR, Italian National Research Council, Viale Marx, 15, I-00137 Rome, Italy, amedeo@pscs2.irmkant.rm.cnr.it.

Alex Coddington, Department of Computer Science, University of Durham, UK, A.M.Coddington@durham.ac.uk.


Brian Drabble, Computational Intelligence Research Laboratory, University of Oregon, USA.,drabble@cirl.uoregon.edu.




Maria Fox, Department of Computer Science University of Durham, UK, Maria.Fox@durham.ac.uk.


Max Garagnani, Department of Computer Science, The Open University, Milton Keynes, UK M.Garagnani@open.ac.uk

Alfonso Gerevini, Department of Electronics for Automation, University of Brescia -- via Branze 38, I-25123 Brescia, ITALY, gerevini@bsing.ing.unibs.it.

Antonio Gonzalez, Department of Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence University of Granada, Spain, A.Gonzalez@decsai.ugr.es.







Jens Klussmann, Bremen Institute of Industrial Technology and Applied Work Science (BIBA), P.O. Box 330560, D-28335 Bremen, Germany, klu@biba.uni-bremen.de.


Donghong Liu, Artform Research Group, Dept of Computing Science, The University of Huddersfield, UK d.liu@hud.ac.uk.

Derek Long, Department of Computer Science University of Durham, UK, D.P.Long@durham.ac.uk.


Lee McCluskey, Artform Research Group, Dept of Computing Science, The University of Huddersfield, UK lee@zeus.hud.ac.uk.

Alfredo Milani, Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Universita' degli Studi di Perugia, Via Vanvitelli 1, 06100 PERUGIA ITALY, milani@unipg.it.






Cyril Pain-Barre, Université de la Méditerranée, France, cyril@lim.univ-mrs.fr.

Julie Porteous, Department of Computer Science University of Durham, UK, j.m.porteous@durham.ac.uk.


Ioannis Refanidis, Dept. of Applied Informatics, University of Macedonia, 54006, Thessaloniki, Greece yrefanid@uom.gr.




Laura Sebastia, University of Valencia, Spain, lstarin@dsic.upv.es.

Ron Simpson, Artform Research Group, Dept of Computing and Mathematical Sciences, The University of Huddersfield, UK r.m.simpson@hud.ac.uk.

Ulrich Scholz, FG Intellektik, FB Informatik, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Alexanderstr. 10, R. 115, 64283 Darmstadt, Germany, scholz@informatik.tu-darmstadt.de.

Camilla Schwind, Laboratoire d'informatique de Marseille, Faculté des Sciences de Luminy, Université de la Mediterranée, Marseille, France., Camilla Schwind <schwind@lim.univ-mrs.fr>.


Austin Tate, AIAI, The University of Edinburgh, UK., A.Tate@ed.ac.uk.



Ioannis Vlahavas, Logic Programming & Intelligent Systems, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki,54006 Thessaloniki, Greece. vlahavas@csd.auth.gr.

Dimitris Vrakas, Logic Programming & Intelligent Systems, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki,54006 Thessaloniki, Greece. dvrakas@csd.auth.gr.







[Welcome] [Road Map] [Activities] [Archive] [Membership]

*




Print Page Last changed: 02.07.2002 PLANET Home